Bleu Lights Music

The Bleu Lights are Baltimore rhythm and blues vocalists with a doo wop feel. We’ve worked with them on their CDs and live performances alike. They provide live music at a variety of public and private events. Check out some of their music.

Music | News | Photos | Shows | Merchandise

Artist: BLEU LIGHTS CD Title: Romance Returns Music Style: R & B
Listen before you buy!

Romance Cover

Click here to purchase CD

      1. September Song
      2. Please Don't Change Me Now
      3. With You
      4. I Love Your Face
      5. I've Been Looking At You
      6. Beautiful Girl
      7. My Foolish Heart
      8. Pledging My Love
      9. Come Over
      10. Give Into Love
      11. Let Them Talk
      12. Never Let Me Go
      13. Starlight
      14. Let Nobody Love You
      15. September Song

Romance Returns with The
Bleu Lights
in the Basement!

The song is everything. In this collection of Bleu Lights performances the underlying theme is romance. This CD contains romantic mood songs from 1938 through the twenty-first century. The Message is that a good song never grows old. Melody and lyrics of value are timeless!

Be sure to take a listen to samples above.

Milton A. Dugger, Jr., Executive Producer 2008

No announcement available or all announcement expired.